Todd Rundgren & UtopiaTour Dates 2018
Photo by Jim Snyder
Todd Rundgren and UTOPIA Concert Schedule and Special Appearances


Todd Rundgren's UTOPIA Tour Line up

Willie Wilcox, Todd Rundgren and Kasim Sulton



Maurice the Utopia Sphinx graphic by EJ Haas©2017

Utopia Eye graphic by EJ Haas©2017 UTOPIA TOUR Utopia Eye graphic by EJ Haas©2017
Apr 18, Wed Jim Thorpe, PA - Penn's Peak
Apr 20, Fri Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center  
Apr 22, Sun Houston, TX - House Of Blues
Apr 23, Mon Dallas, TX - Majestic Theatre 
Apr 25, Wed Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Au-Rene Theater at Broward Center 
Apr 27, Fri St. Petersburg, FL -  The Mahaffey Theater
Apr 28, Sat Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle
Apr 29, Sun Durham, NC - Carolina Theater  
May 1, Tue Huntington, NY - The Paramount
May 2, Wed Washington, DC - Warner Theater
May 3, Thu New York, New York - Town Hall
May 5, Sat Upper Darby, PA - Tower Theater  
May 6, Sun Boston, MA - Orpheum Theater
May 7, Mon Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Theater 
May 9, Wed St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House 
May 10, Thu Cincinnati, OH -  Taft Theater
May 12, Sat Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater  
May 13, Sun Minneapolis, MN - State Theater
May 15, Tue Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
May 16, Wed Toronto, ON - Massey Hall  
May 17, Thu Detroit, MI - The Fillmore  
May 19, Sat Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino Live  
May 20, Sun Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino Live
May 22, Tue Chicago, IL - Chicago Theater 
May 24, Thu Denver, CO - Paramount Theater  
May 26, Sat Las Vegas, NV - The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino  
May 27, Sun Phoenix, AZ - Comercia Theater
May 29, Tue Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern 
May 30, Wed San Francisco, CA - The Masonic
June 1, Fri Seattle, WA - Moore Theater
June 2, Sat Portland, OR - Revolution Hall
June 4, Mon Sacramento, CA - Crest Theater  
June 5, Tue Riverside, CA - Fox Performing Arts Center

Utopia RA graphic by EJ Haas©2017
Watch the promotional video about this new UTOPIA tour by clicking: HERE!

Mar 15, Tue Austin, TX - Elysium - "SXSW" Showcasing Artist for Cleopatra Records
All linked theaters take you to the venue's ticketing page, the rest can be purchased via Ticketmaster.

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies



email EJ
website design