TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES - 2015

 

Todd Rundgren's GLOBAL Tour and CD release

Todd Rundgren's going "GLOBAL"
with his upcoming CD release and tour!

 

Todd Rundgren Concerts, Tour Dates, Shows, Appearances and Ticket information!
Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances
Todd Rundgren's "GLOBAL" TOUR 2015 - Sumfin' New!
April 2, Thu Denver, CO - King Center Concert Hall at Auraria Campus 7:30 PM
April 10, Fri Park City, Utah - The Egyptian Theater -  8PM
April 11, Sat Park City, Utah - The Egyptian Theater - 8PM
April 12, Sun Park City, Utah - The Egyptian Theater - 6PM
April 17, Fri Kansas City, MO - The Voodoo Lounge
April 17 - 19 Little Rock, AR - RockinLittleRock - Rundgren Radio /Spirit Of Harmony 3 day Event!
 April 26, Sun Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino (Pre-Sale Jan 15) 7:30 PM
   
More Dates To Be Announced!
Todd Rundgren with Ringo and his All Starr Band 2015

Todd Rundgren with Ringo's All Starr Band Tour 2015
Feb 13, Fri Bossier City, CA - Riverdome
Feb 14, Sat Tyler, TX - Cowan Theater
Feb 15, Sun Birmingham, AL - BJCC Concert Hall
Feb 17, Tue Greenville, SC - The Peace Theater
Feb 18, Wed Ft. Pierce, FL - Sunrise Theater
Feb 21, Sat Dominican Republic, Hard Rock Hotel Punta Cana 
Feb 22, Sun San Juan Puerto Rico - Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Feb 24, Tue Sarasota, FL - The Van Wezel PACl
Feb 26, Thu Sao Paulo, Brazil - HSBC Brasil
Feb 27, Fri Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Vivo Rio
Mar 1, Sun TBD
Mar 3, Tue Santiago, Chile - Movistar Arena
Mar 6, Fri Bogota, Columbia - Corferias
Mar 8, Sun Yucatan, Mexico - Coliseo Merida
Mar 10, Tue Mexico City, Mexico - National Auditorium
Mar 12, Thu Santa Ynez, CA - Chumash Casino
Mar 13, Fri San Francisco, CA - Masonic Theater
Mar 14, Sat Pala, CA - Pala Casino
Mar 15, Sun Las Vegas, NV - The Pearls at Palms Casino Resort
 

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design