TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES - 2017

 Todd Rundgren's White 
      Knight ChivalRock Tour!
Todd Rundgren's White Knight ChivalRock Tour!

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates 2017
Photos by Jim Snyder
Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates 2017
Todd Rundgren, Prairie Prince, Jesse Gress, Kasim Sulton & John Ferenzik

 

TODD RUNDGREN APPEARANCES & SHOWS - 2017
April 29, Sat St. Louis, MO - River City Casino and Hotel 
May 2, Tue Burnsville, MN - Ames Center
May 3, Wed Waukegan, IL - Genesee Theater 
May 4, Thu Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
May 6, Fri Columbus, OH - Express Live! 
May 8, Mon Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues 
May 10, Wed North Tonawanda, NY - Riviera Theater 
May 11, Thu Tarrytown, NY - Tarrytown Music Hall 
May 13, Sat Kingston, NY - Ulster PAC
May 14, Sun East Greenwich, RI - Greenwich Odeum
May 15, Mon New York, NY - Barnes & Noble- CD Signing- 97 Warren St. at Greenwich St. Tribeca at 7PM
May 15, Mon New York, NY - The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon: Broadcast Live From Rockefeller Center on NBC Network 11:35 / 10:35c
May 16, Tue Virginia Beach, VA - Sandler Center For The Performing Arts
May 17, Wed Boston, MA - The Wilbur
May 18, Thu Portland, ME - Aura
May 22, Mon Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theater  
May 23, Tue Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Barnes & Noble - 2015 N. Federal Hwy - CD Signing 7 PM
May 24, Wed Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Parker Playhouse 
May 25, Thu Ft. Myers, FL - Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall 
May 27, Sat St. Petersburg, FL - The Mahaffey Theater
May 28, Sun Orlando, FL - Plaza Live  
May 30, Tue Atlanta, GA - Center Stage 
May 31, Wed Knoxville, TN - U.S. Cellular Theater at The Bijou
June 3, Sat San Antonio, TX - Aztec Theater 
June 4, Sun Houston, TX - House Of Blues
June 6, Tue South Bend, IN - Morris Performing Arts Center - Hosted by Rundgren Radio
June 8, Thu Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
June 10, Sat Syracuse, NY - OCC Campus - 35th Annual Syracuse Jazz Fest - 9:45 PM
Nov, 17, Fri Salisbury, MA - Blue Ocean Music Hall  - * An Unpredictable Evening With Todd Rundgren
** More Tour Dates To Be Announced Very Shortly! **
YESTIVAL Tour 2017 featuring TODD RUNDGREN

 


Pre-sales and On Sales begin April 13 & 14
Go to YESWORLD.COM for more details


Aug 4, Fri Greensboro, NC - White Oak Amphitheater at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Aug 5, Sat Boone, NC  - Holmes Convocation Center, Appalachian State University
Aug 7, Mon Baltimore, MD  - Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Aug 8, Tue Upper Darby, PA - Tower Theater
Aug 10, Thu Mashantucket, CT - MGM Grand at Foxwoods
Aug 11, Fri Brooklyn, NY - Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Aug 12, Sat Holmdel, NJ - P.N.C Bank Center
Aug 14, Mon Hershey, PA - Hershey Theater
Aug 16, Wed Greensburg, PA - The Palace Theater
Aug 17, Thu Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Aug 19, Sat Elgin, IL - Festival Park Grand Victoria Casino
Aug 20, Sun Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Aug 22, Tue Oklahoma City, OK - The Zoo Amphitheater 
Aug 23, Wed Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Center at Sugar Land 
Aug 25, Fri Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theater 
Aug 26, Sat Las Vegas, NV - The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Aug 29, Tue Los, Angles, CA - Microsoft Theater
Sept 3, Sun Tulalip, WA - Tulalip Ampitheater
Sept 5, Tue Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theater
Sept 7, Thu Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Sept 8, Fri Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
 
TODD RUNDGREN with RINGO STARR'S ALL STARR BAND - 2017 AUTUMN TOUR


Oct 13, 14, 17, 20, 21, 24, 27, 28 

Las Vegas, NV - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Oct 30, Mon

El Paso, TX - Abraham Chavez Theater

Oct 31, Tue

Austin, TX - Moody Theater  

Nov 2, Thu

Sugarland, TX - Smart Sugarland Civic Center

Nov 4, Sat

Thackerville, OK - Global Event Center at Winstar

Nov 7, Tue

Ft. Lauderdale - Parker Playhouse

Nov 8, Wed

Ft. Lauderdale - Parker Playhouse

Nov 11, Sat

Atlanta, GA - Fox Theater

Nov 12, Sun

Norfolk, VA - ODU Pavilion

Nov 14, Tue

Morristown, NJ - Mayo Performing Arts Center

Nov 15, Wed

New York, NY - Beacon Theater

Nov 16, Thu

Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design