TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES - 2017 - 2018

 Todd Rundgren's White 
      Knight ChivalRock Tour!
Todd Rundgren's White Knight ChivalRock Tour!

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates 2017
Photos by Jim Snyder
Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates 2017 -2018
Todd Rundgren, Prairie Prince, Jesse Gress, Kasim Sulton & John Ferenzik

 

TODD RUNDGREN APPEARANCES & SHOWS - 2017
Aug 20, Sun Cleveland, OH - Jacob's Pavillion at Nautica Parking Lot - Quaker State & Lube's "Bangin' Drums 4 Music Education" Appearance - 5 PM
Aug 30, Wed San Francisco, CA - The Chapel - An Unpredictable Evening 
Sept 1, Fri San Diego, CA - The Music Box - An Unpredictable Evening 
Sept 16, Sat Newton, NJ - The Newton Theater - An Unpredictable Evening - member presale 8/16 at 10 AM - public sale 8/18 at 10 AM
Sept 18, Mon Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Playhouse - An Unpredictable Evening - member pre-sale 8/17 - public sale 8/18 at 10 AM
Nov, 17, Fri Salisbury, MA - Blue Ocean Music Hall  - An Unpredictable Evening
Dec 8, Fri Montclair, NJ - Wellmont Theater - pre-sale 8/22 - public sale 8/25 10 AM
Dec 9, Sat Westbury, NY - NYCB Theater at Westbury - on sale 8/25 at 10 AM
Dec 12, Tue Ann Arbor, MI - Michigan Theater - presale 8/23 - public sale 8/25 at 10 AM
Feb 15 -19 - 2018 Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Rock Legends Cruise 
** More Tour Dates To Be Announced Very Shortly! **
YESTIVAL Tour 2017 featuring TODD RUNDGREN

 


Pre-sales and On Sales begin April 13 & 14
Go to YESWORLD.COM for more details


Aug 4, Fri Greensboro, NC - White Oak Amphitheater at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Aug 5, Sat Boone, NC  - Holmes Convocation Center, Appalachian State University
Aug 7, Mon Baltimore, MD  - Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Aug 8, Tue Upper Darby, PA - Tower Theater
Aug 10, Thu Mashantucket, CT - MGM Grand at Foxwoods
Aug 11, Fri Brooklyn, NY - Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Aug 12, Sat Holmdel, NJ - P.N.C Bank Center
Aug 14, Mon Hershey, PA - Hershey Theater
Aug 16, Wed Greensburg, PA - The Palace Theater
Aug 17, Thu Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Aug 19, Sat Elgin, IL - Festival Park Grand Victoria Casino
Aug 20, Sun Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Aug 22, Tue Oklahoma City, OK - The Zoo Amphitheater 
Aug 23, Wed Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Center at Sugar Land 
Aug 25, Fri Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theater 
Aug 26, Sat Las Vegas, NV - The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Aug 29, Tue Los, Angles, CA - Microsoft Theater
Sept 3, Sun Tulalip, WA - Tulalip Ampitheater
Sept 5, Tue Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theater
Sept 7, Thu Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Sept 8, Fri Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Sept 11, Mon Moorhead, MN - Bluestem Center for The Arts Amphitheater 
Sept 12, Tue Cedar Rapids, IA - McGrath Amphitheater 
Sept 14, Thu London, ON - Budweiser Gardens
Sept 15, Fri Henrietta, NY - Dome Center
 
TODD RUNDGREN with RINGO STARR'S ALL STARR BAND - 2017 AUTUMN TOUR


Oct 13, 14, 17, 20, 21, 24, 27, 28 

Las Vegas, NV - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Oct 30, Mon

El Paso, TX - Abraham Chavez Theater

Oct 31, Tue

Austin, TX - Moody Theater  

Nov 2, Thu

Sugarland, TX - Smart Sugarland Civic Center

Nov 4, Sat

Thackerville, OK - Global Event Center at Winstar

Nov 7, Tue

Ft. Lauderdale - Parker Playhouse

Nov 8, Wed

Ft. Lauderdale - Parker Playhouse

Nov 11, Sat

Atlanta, GA - Fox Theater

Nov 12, Sun

Norfolk, VA - ODU Pavilion

Nov 14, Tue

Morristown, NJ - Mayo Performing Arts Center

Nov 15, Wed

New York, NY - Beacon Theater

Nov 16, Thu

Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design