TODD RUNDGREN - CONCERTS & TOUR DATES - 2017

 Todd Rundgren's White 
      Knight ChivalRock Tour!
Todd Rundgren's White Knight ChivalRock Tour!

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates 2016
Photos by Jim Snyder
Todd Rundgren Concert Schedule and Special Appearances

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates 2017
Todd Rundgren, Prairie Prince, Jesse Gress, Kasim Sulton & John Ferenzik

TODD RUNDGREN APPEARANCES & SHOWS - 2017
Mar 6, Mon New York, NY - Carnegie Hall - The Music Of Aretha Franklin Celebrity Tribute
Mar 7, Tue New York, NY - City Winery - An Unpredictable Evening - 2 Shows 7PM & 10PM 
Vinofile pre-sale - Jan 10 at 3PM - On Sale to the public Jan 12
April 29, Sat St. Louis, MO - River City Casino and Hotel - pre-sale 3/1 10AM - public sale 3/3 10AM
May 2, Tue Burnsville, MN - Ames Center
May 10, Wed North Tonawanda, NY - Riviera Theater 
May 11, Thu Tarrytown, NY - Tarrytown Music Hall 
May 13, Sat Kingston, NY - Ulster PAC
May 14, Sun East Greenwich, RI - Greenwich Odeum
May 17, Wed Salisbury, MA - Blue Ocean Music Hall  - pre-sale 2/22 at 10AM
May 18, Thu Portland, ME - Aura
May 25, Thu Ft. Myers, FL - Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall 
May 27, Sat St. Petersburg, FL - The Mahaffey Theater - on sale 2/24 10AM
June 10, Sat Syracuse, NY - OCC Campus - 35th Annual Syracuse Jazz Fest - 9:45 PM
** More Tour Dates To Be Announced Very Shortly! **
 

Todd Rundgren's Hot Toddies

 

 

email EJ
website design